Well, things just seem to be getting more and more horrible. Aaron and I lost our place to live, our jobs because of nowhere to live, phones, car, everything.
We were living with his friend he went to school with her fiance at the time, now husband. Well Her husbands best friend owns two houses next door to each other, and let them live there for free for six months. Well, Aaron and I needed a place, so they asked the owner, and she said we could stay. Well, they wanted 200 a month for rent, even though they didn't have to pay anything. Well, regardless of how I felt, I paid it the first month. They ended up using it on an iPhone. I was pretty upset, but didn't want to say anything to prevent any arguments. Well, the owner has just given us her car since she bought a new one. She said we could make payments, whatever. Well, Aarons friend asked if we were mad at them since we were gone a lot. I told her we just left a lot to prevent arguing. I told her nicely I disagreed with her getting a phone with the money I gave for rent. I said it would be a lot smarter to just pay the OWNER of the houses the rent money. She and her husband got pissed, ran to their bff, the owner, and then BAM, just like that, since everyone argued and disagreed, she made us leave THAT night, and took the car away, and they froze our phone lines. (They had us on their AT&T family plan.)
I didn't do anything to deserve to be put out without a place to live, and neither did Aaron.
I had been working almost a month, he was just about to start his job the day after we were forced to leave.
And on top of all this, Aaron is very sick. He was supposed to go to his urologist the next day to get scope test done on his to see what they could find. Prostate problems are no joke when you're only in your twenties.
Let's see, what else is going great in my life...
OH! Our old neighbor owed us 150 dollars, but got put off unemployment, and said she would pay us when she got it back..well, she deleted and blocked me off of facebook, so now I know she's trying to avoid me.
OH! And my ex told me everything was going to be okay, his grandmother passed and he got a bunch of money, he was getting an apartment and was going to let us live with him for a month or two, enough time to get jobs and earn a couple checks to get our own place.
He also deleted and blocked me and is ignoring me as well, obviously.
What in the hell is wrong with people? I do nothing but give and give and fucking give. And all anybody does is fuck me over in the worst possible way! I am TOO nice for this shit. I do anything I can for people, it's so ridiculous!
Yeah, I fuck up, I make mistakes, but nothing to deserve what's happening right now.
Oh, another thing I can vent about. My real mom, who gave me up, and has been in prison damn near her whole life for theft, drugs, and prostitution..just got out a few months ago. Well, my little cousins meds came missing and I got the blame. I didn't do it, so I simply said, hey, my real mom lives here, and felicia(my older cousin) both have drug pasts also, why not accuse them too?
Well, my real mom didn't like that, so..she decided to tell me whole family that I told her I'm doing meth. Funny right? I do meth and support my drug habit instead of sheltering my husband and I. Yeah, right! Come on now people, I've done bad shit, things I haven't told a soul, but really? I've grown up these past five years. I'm working on making my life better, not worse.
I just wish my own brother thought more of me that that, but apparently everything thinks the worst.
I just wish there was something I could do, but as of now, my life is at it's worst.
No comments:
Post a Comment