Monday, August 10, 2009
Woah.
I love Aaron, and I'm in love with him.
I just don't feel wanted by him these days.
This can't be what marriage does. I don't believe that.
I'm just scared.
I don't feel wanted and I'm afraid maybe he does not want to be married anymore and maybe is afraid to tell me. I don't know what to think.
I'm just really depressed about everything right not.
I don't feel good enough for my parents, and now my husband.
I feel like complete shit.
Saturday, August 8, 2009
someone save me.
it's taking everything in me not to, and i don't know how long i can hold back.
Friday, April 3, 2009
I Do
Aaron proposed and I said yes!
I know I'm young, and I have my whole life ahead of me, but I truly believe it was meant to be spent with him, and only him. I see myself being with him for the rest of my life. I know it's real for so many reasons, and the main reason being because I'm not scared.
I've been against marriage my whole life due to all the fucked up ones i've been around my whole life. But Aarons changed that, just as I've changed him; Both in better ways.
We are perfect together, and will be together forever. And i really, truly, believe in us.
:D :D :D :D <3333333333
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Say Wha'!?
Aaron and I have only been dating a month.
But its just, moving so quicky. And when i say quickly, i mean getting engaged. He told me he was in love with me last night. I dont know, everything feels so perfect. I have never clicked with any person the way i do with him. I really do believe we belong together, as cliche as it sounds.
I know im young, and i have my whole life ahead of me. But what if its meant to be spent with him?
I have a lot of thinking to do...
Wednesday, April 1, 2009
April fools day?
Who the fuck still does April Fools day? I'm pissed. Aaron though it would be funny for him to yell, like really yell at me, say a lot of shit, for too long, then say april fools, you know i wouldnt be like that to you, i love you.
No, i dont know. I thought Marcus would never do anything wrong to me, but he certainly almost broke my arm and choked me twice. People are never what they seem.
I dont deal with people yelling at me very well.
fuck april 1st.
Sunday, March 29, 2009
fresh new start
Well, i moved to Loogootee Indiana about two weeks ago. I live with Aaron and his parents now. We just started dating and thats going pretty well so far. We've both been through a lot of shit and have so much in common its insane! Our familes are exactly alike, as are we. Its simply mind blowing! Im trying to find a job and shit, and get my ged and hopefully someday college. Aarons got a job and starts college in August. Its great. I really am confident in all of this. Its a new start to the extreme. I didnt plan on calling my mom, but I was convinced by Aaron and his mom i should probably just let her know im alright at least. I did, and it didnt go too well. Well, it didnt go "bad", it went normal. Just not on my part. It was upsetting. I called and she just said thanks for calling and bye. Aarons family adore me, and they love me, and i know i need to accept that. But its just not the same, i know i have to accept that also, but still. I dont know. Anyways, thats all for now. :)
I hate being such a nervous wreck 24/7. I hate being so fucking paranoid about everything. I mean i know i kind of have a right to be. Im two hours away from the only place ive ever lived in, and if something were to happen id be fucked. I know that hypothetically if something were to happen between Aaron and i, i could still live here, as awkward as that would probably be. But still, i dont know. He gets all offensive if im talking to a guy online or on the phone, yet he expects me to be perfectly okay with him staying the night with all his dude friends, and their girls, and even single girls. Yeah, yeah, yeah, ive let that happen before, and it didnt end well. I even remember me mentioning that and he said if i let him do something like that he wouldnt even want to date me. What the fuck? Ive never been good at this sort of thing. Like, i dont want to tell people what to do, because i dont want to seem bossy, or controlling. But if i dont, they do whatever and then shit goes down. I dont know how to handle any situations the right way. I want to trust people, but everytime i trust someone, they take advantage of my trust so quicky. Its also very weird, because i havent been in a real relationship in a year, so it all feels kind of weird, but also incredible. Its just weird, sometimes hell talk to me and say things like "youre not going to find someone new and leave me are you?" Im like, what the hell. Seriously? I dont know ANYONE here, if anyone should be worried it should be me, Youre the one who has lived here your whole life and have dated and fucked half the girls in this town, so how does that make any sense? Itd be different if he moved to indy with me, then thatd be understandable, but whetever. I just dont know how to react to the situation. I know i should probably talk to him? But i hate talking about my feelings, haha. I always fuck up and just spit my words out and they come out toally wrong and slaughtered. But i guess i will just have to try right? A lot of harm could be done, but oh well. I mean shit, we've only been dating for like two weeks, but i feel like ive known him my whole life. We have so much in common. Were like mirror versions of eachother, and same for our familes. Theyre exactly the same. I know im rambling about shit that doesnt even matter, but fuck it, its a blog right? Haha. I just dont really like to vent on people, and it feels so much easier to type it all out, its not like people really read this shit anyways. I never really saw myself to be one of those annoying jealous girls who would freak out over every little thing. I think i always get jealous over the same things any other girl would. Its just annoying when he freaks out if i call one of my guy frineds from back home, but he can have a girl call him and be all HEY GURL HEY GURL HOW ARE YOU HUN i dont talk like that to my dude friends, its a little too welcoming if you ask me, but i guess its whatever. Im going to have to deal with it and face it rather than post a fucking blog about it like a little bitch. Haha. I just dont want to lose him. Ive never had this strong of a connection with anyone ever met, rather than stephanie, but i dont plan on dating her anytime soon. Haha. I dont want to sound creepey since weve only been dating for 2 weeks, but i dont want to lose him, as anything. Its just like of verve wrecking. Everytime i start to like someone, shit always happens. Its like inevitable. Its a never ending cycle. We just happened so quickly, and i dont want us to end that way. I know i sound like a typical teenager but i dont really care.
Friday, March 13, 2009
LOOGOOTEE?
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Sweet, sweet memories.
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
"WOAH WOAH WOAH, does this have to do with racism?"
Let me insert this little definition:
rac·ism
play_w2("R0007100")
(rszm)
n.
1. The belief that race accounts for differences in human character or ability and that a particular race is superior to others.
2. Discrimination or prejudice based on race.
I am racist, but not against one specific race, or religion. I must admit it's also rather annoying when people say "Oh, I'm not racist, i have a black friend!" I dated a black guy for 9 months, that does not mean i am not racist, so that does not help back up anyones argument at all whatsoever.
Most people that ARE racist against black people though, is simply because of not only their past, but how the majority of them act in this generation. Yes, a lot of african american teenagers are "ghetto", which is why, from what i know, most people in our generation dislike them. You can't judge an entire race just because a lot of them act one way that you dont agree with. Thats like when couples break up and girls say "all guys suck" when they havent met every single guy alive on this earth. Im getting off topic, but anyways.
This all came to mind because a "friend" of mine and i were talking and i said i had dated a black guy. He said he was racist and i kind of got angry. Then i was like, wow, i just assumed he hated all black people, when it isnt often the case for teenagers in this generation. He just hated ghetto people. Its already quite obvious racism isnt common with teenagers anymore as it once had been. Most of it is held within the adults. But anyways, Im not erally sure how to end this. I was actually just checking my email and felt like getting on here and randomly posted this pointless blog. But theyre all kind of pointless arent they?
Monday, March 9, 2009
The hunt continues...
So my day didnt go as planned, but still went well. I ended up going on a two hour drive with low to watch the sunset. Only the skies got all gray and cloudy so we didnt get to see the sunset. So that was a 4 hour trip semi wasted. It was still fun simply because i love driving around with friends. But anyways, tomorrow im going to continue my hunt for a damn job. laterrr!